.

Clawson Releases 2012 Football Schedule

We've got your look at this year's varsity football schedule for the Trojans.

The Clawson varsity football team will kick off its season Friday night against Harper Woods. If you're planning to attend the games this season, here's a look ahead at this year's schedule for the Trojans. All home games are played at .

August

  • 7 p.m. Friday Aug. 24 vs. Harper Woods (home)

September

  • noon Saturday Sept. 1 vs. Center Line (away)
  • 7 p.m. Friday Sept. 7 vs. New Haven (home)
  • 7 p.m. Friday Sept. 14 vs. Marine City (home)
  • 7 p.m. Friday Sept. 21 vs. Clintondale (away)
  • 7 p.m. Friday Sept. 28 vs. South Lake (home)

October

  • 7 p.m. Friday Oct. 5 vs. Lincoln High School (away)
  • 7 p.m. Wednesday Oct. 10— 2nd Annual Alumni Game at City Park
  • 7 p.m. Friday Oct. 12 vs. Mt. Clemens (homecoming)
  • 1 p.m. Saturday Oct. 20 vs. East Detroit (away)

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something